One of the best of them all

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again; The amount of insanely talented people in this place makes me dizzy. One of the best of them all is this guy;

Mikhael Paskalev.

He is technically not here anymore, since he graduated from the music course this summer. But once you’re a part of LIPA, you are always here even when you’re not, in one way or another. We all still sing his songs, after the many concerts we had the pleasure of whitnessing, and something tells me we’re not gonna stop doing that any time soon. Listen to this one, and I’m sure you’ll understand why.

.

Mikhael was today announced as something called “Untouched of the week” by one of Norway’s biggest radio stations, and that’s a pretty big deal. For the Norwegians out there, the interview can be found here, and for the rest of you I’ll translate the highlight; where they describe his music as “timeless pop with a nerve of restlessness and a mild form of insanity.” Best description ever.

.

If you like what you’re hearing, you can find Mikhael on Facebook, Twitter, Myspace, Vimeo, Youtube and Urørt, so there is really no excuse to not check him out. Which you should. Cause he is amazing. Sigh.

*************************************************************

Until next time, remember to Subscribe to this blog (top right corner), follow my Tweets and Like me on Facebook, and drop me a comment or two if you’re feeling like brightening my day… ;-P

Take care! ❤

xxx
Audrey

Leave a Reply

