Why I’m not Ms. Blog-A-Lot this week

…Because this is actually where I am right now:

…with this guy:

More accurately, this is where I am right now:

…and this is the view from our bedroom balcony:

I am officially in love with countryside (South) France, and I can not believe how much beauty I’m surrounded with. Today we went on a boat ride down the Dordogne River, and it was Lovely!!

The weather hasn’t been completely on our side though, and improvisation is necessary when you find yourself at a mini-golf court when the rain starts pouring…

But you know, there are plenty of things to do when it rains as well…

I’m sorry for the lack of interesting blogging atm, I am. I will be back in Norway in a weeks time, and I will have plenty of time for you then. But if you will excuse me; I have a birthday to celebrate.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY!!!!


Until next time, please remember to subscribe to my blog (top right corner of this page), “be-fan” me on Facebook and follow me on Twitter, and I will make sure to keep you up to date on what’s going on with me and my music. And please keep commenting, I love hearing from you! =) 

Take care & keep Shining! I love you!

xxx,

Audrey

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. marie lulu
    Jul 21, 2011 @ 19:35:17

    MY GOSH! and i dont blame you! i’ve been M.I.A too but for completely different reasons.. you are so lucky, its so beautiful there, i love france, the language, the food, the whole atmosphere of l’amour ;p
    enjoy your holiday there!!

    Reply

    • audreywilsen
      Aug 28, 2011 @ 17:29:18

      Yeah it was absolutely stunning! Sadly the weather wasn’t all that – it pretty much rained for the whole week – but I really did enjoy myself and sucked in the beautiful nature. You should go once! ❤

      (even better, come to the UK!)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

