Audrey the singing teacher! :-D

So I have been spending a few days planning the singing lessons I will (hopefully) be giving over the summer. I am really excited to get started, and I hope I will get a nice little bunch of students! Tomorrow I’ve got my first school concert/masterclass, and I have made a little flyer to hand out – or rather, the awesomely helpful Mike Brits has made a nice little flyer for me to hand out. I was just gonna make a shit one in Word, but changed my mind when I saw just how shit it turned out. That’s when I asked Mike to come to my rescue, and lucky for me he was willing and able to put something together on a short notice. Yes, I realize it is all in Norwegian, but I thought I’d show it to you anyway. =)

Thank you Mike! ๐Ÿ˜€

I will probably not be in here for a few days now, cause I’ll be busy entertaining my Dolly (woop woop!!), but please keep stopping by, leaving comments and checking out my songs, videos and pictures etc. – there’s plenty of stuff in here now, so have a browse. Also, you can subscribe to this blog and get e-mails whenever I post something new – just put your e-mail address up in the yellow box on the top right of the page. And remember to confirm once you get the e-mail, otherwise it won’t work!

Gotta go now, and get some quality time with these guys:

Have a great weekend everyone, and enjoy the awesome weather!! YEAH!!

Ooh, speaking of awesome weather – and this is the closest this blog will EVER get to posting an outfit – I bought a new bikini yesterday, yay! Can’t wait to chill by the pool in France in this baby! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Actually, I don’t think this qualifies as an outfit picture, cause firstly, it’s not on me, and secondly, you can’t even see what it looks like – it’s supposed to be purple, not pink. So I think I’m on the safe side… ๐Ÿ˜‰

Peace out from sunny Norway,

**Audrey**

Leave a Reply

