Happy birthday to meeee!! :-D

Yup, another year has passed, since I entered the world in a terrible snowstorm. And yes, snowstorm – on April 27th..! Which is probably the reason I have never gotten along with King Winter. It was COLD. Or so I have been told.

I have had a great day, starting off with getting up early for breakfast at my sister’s,

where I got to flirt with this guy ❤
And later on, this maniac here (the small one)
I also got the perfect pressie, from my sisters and their families; The perfect dose of fun and yumminess;
love Nemi (An awesome Norwegian cartoon that you can check out online in English here), and the Easter egg is full of candy that I will have aaall to myself in the UK cause nobody there likes salty candy! Oh JOY!!!! And yes, the green bag is full of them to… REFILL!! ;-P
Oh, and my Lovely was there to.
Of course, there is no birthday without cake, and I had prepared my awesome home made lemon cheese cake the night before. We brought it over to my grandmother and had a taste, and it was just as good as it looks (strawberry design by Dan). I’m tellin’ ya – mmmmm….
Desert first, then there was dinner. I had a lovely chinese meal at Ta Shun with family, Dan and Eileen. Very very lovely.
.
As if we weren’t full enough, we had some ice cream,
before we went home for more cheese cake, coffee, guitar’ing on the porch and a film. Luuuuuv’ly! ❤
It was nice to be home for my birthday for once. I’ll probably do some more celebrating on Saturday, when I am going to Oslo to see Lykke Li live with Milena and Eileen, and hopefully go for dinner with a bunch of people before the show, and/or drinks with a bunch of people afterwards.
.
Right now I’m exhausted, and absolutely overwhelmed with all the texts, calls, messages and wall posts I got today, wishing me a happy birthday. I haven’t had a chance to reply to them all, but know that I truly appreciate your words and cyber-hugs! I LOVE YOU TO!!! ❤
.
Sleepy time now. Have a good night, day, week and weekend!
.
Lots of love,
Audrey
4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jules
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 12:38:17

    OMG, GIVE ME THAT CHEESECAKE!!!

    PS. Wish I was there ❤

    Reply

  2. audreywilsen
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 12:57:01

    Tihi, fortsatt over halvparten igjen. 😉

    Og vi sees vel til helga? Middag? Drinks? Jaaa…? ;-P

    Reply

Leave a Reply

