Thank you! <3

Audrey Wilsen & The best of my 2 worlds, Café Sør, Oslo 24.04.11

So, the concert at Café Sør is history, and here is the first out of many photographs taken by my friend Sunni (Svart Katte Photo). Thank you so much Sunni, I’m looking forward to seeing the rest of’em! =)

Actually, there are plenty of people who deserve a huge thanks for their effort, so I’ll do the whole round;

Thank you Marita, Kristian, Marius and Eileen for accompanying me on stage and bringing my songs to life, Dan for the harmonica solo, Clinton for giving me the spot and for the sound, Lars & Sindre for filming, Sunni for pictures, Marhú Anna for the cut & color, Julie for stylistic advice, Marita for the curls, Mel for the last minute make-up, the bar for the drinks, Ian for his miracle work, Ragz for good advice, and an extra thanks to Marita and Kristian for housing, entertaining and feeding me this past week. And of course, thank you so much to everyone who came out to see me, it meant a lot to have you there! Playing in big scary Oslo for the very first time was made a tiny bit safer by all the familiar faces smiling back at me. Thank you thank you thank you!!! ❤

Videos and more pictures from the show will be put up as soon as I get them, and more about my crazy week later. Right now I am busy playing – hold on to your hats – Lemmings! Yes, the good old Lemmings game is online, and I am hooked, just like when I was, like, 10… Join me?

Have a great week everyone!

xxxxx

Leave a Reply

