New Links =)

Just letting you know that I have now added a bunch of websites, Myspaces and blogs of many great artists and people to the links section. If you have a site that you want me to share, comment with the link and I might put it up there. I am very interested in spreading great music, both of artists I know and love, and artists I “just” love. Other interesting sites are more than welcome as well, like music blogs or other blogs that are fun and well written. =)

xxxx

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. milesawaay
    Mar 21, 2011 @ 21:28:11

    ❤ ❤ ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

