Feel the luuuuv’! <3

A couple of weeks ago, my friend André wrote about me in the music blog “Lydrommet“, which he runs together with some mates in Bergen, Norway. This is what he said:

“Today I thought it appropriate to introduce Audrey Wilsen to you. She was on the same course as me in Liverpool, and has now started on the 3 year Bachelor program at LIPA. If you like music such as Jason Mraz, Unni Wilhelmsen and Alanis Morissette, Audrey’s song “Another Song” will be right up your ally. I was in the studio with her when she recorded the song “Orion’s Not The Same In Egypt”, and it was stuck in the heads of everyone who were present for weeks, just like a good pop song is supposed to. So here is the song “Another Song”, and I wish Audrey good luck in Liverpool! Enjoy!”

It is always nice to see that my music is spreading, and I did notice an increase in plays after this post was published. So thanks for that, André! =)

xxx

Leave a Reply

