Video; Just Press Play live in Norway 2010

Here’s another video from my concert with Becky and Dan in Norway last summer. This song was one of the first songs I wrote on my own in 2008, and it is about living in the moment. Just press play, and put the remote down. 🙂

I don”t really play this one anymore, but I thought I’d put the video out there anyway. I did have some good times with this song. Enjoy! =)

Here’s also a link to the video of my performance in the Norwegian talent show “Stjernedryss” in 2008. It was my first performance of this song, and my first time on stage with a guitar and a band. Fun times! 😀

http://www.facebook.com/v/68452670227

Leave a Reply

