Video; live with This Is Two – and Happy Valentines Day! <3

I have a whole bunch of live videos laying around on my computer, that I just haven’t gotten around to editing yet. The one I’m about to show you, is from a performance I did with This Is Two about a year ago. This Is Two is a Liverpool based, post hardcore band, and they are awesome. Check them out on Myspace, and look for their upcoming EP “For Friends:For Enemies” on iTunes and Spotify in a weeks time.

Anyway, this song, “Won’t Let You Fall”, is very different from the rest of their stuff, but I still like it. It’s a lovely song, and I’m proud to be on it. I hope you enjoy the video. Peace! =)

Oh,

and HAPPY VALENTINES DAY to all the lovers out there! 😀

Especially Kristian & Marita, who I just found out apparently got married a couple of days ago!! Congrats guys, and Happy Birthday Kristian! ❤

Leave a Reply

