Who are you??

I wasn’t sure if anyone was actually reading this blog, but when I had a look at the statistics, they said that I have had 1037 views in the last month – by people in USA…! The rest are spread around Great Britain, Norway, Singapore, Georgia, Japan, South Korea, Denmark, Iran, Spain, Germany, Finland, Kenya and Russia… Which is AWESOME!! 😀

So whoever and wherever you are – thank you for making sure I don’t just write to myself. This one’s for you:

The First Kiss Hello (Since Goodbye)

I normally don’t put stuff out unless it is 100 % finished. However, Caesar put this rough version of “The First Kiss Hello” out, and I thought I might as well share it with you guys while we’re waiting for “Another Song.” Just click on the link to listen. Enjoy! =)

Leave a Reply

